CORPORATE **INFORMATION**

CARBON ENERGY LIMITED ABN 56 057 552 137 AND CONTROLLED ENTITIES NINETEENTH ANNUAL REPORT AND 2011 FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Current Directors:

C. Rawlings Bsc (Hons), PhD, FAICD (appointed 1 July 2011) – Non-Executive Chairman A.M. Dash BEng (Chem), MCom – Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director M.D.J. Cozijn BCom, CPA, MAICD – Non-Executive Director H.G. Garnett PSM, BSc (Hons), PhD, FTSE, FAICD (appointed 6 September 2010) – Non-Executive Director P.N. Hogan BBus, ACA – Non-Executive Director K. Robinson BSc (Geol) – Non-Executive Director L.I. Rozman BEng, MGeos, FAusIMM CP(Man), MAICD – Non-Executive Director

Secretary:

P.K. Nair BBus, MBA, FCA, FCIS, FTIA, MAICD

Management team:

A Dash – Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director
C Mallett – Technical Director
J Bidwell – General Manager Commercial & Project Development
J Hoskin – Chief Operating Officer
P Nair – Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary
P Swaddle – Senior Vice President – Strategy and Business Development

Registered and principal office:

Level 12, 301 Coronation Drive MILTON QLD 4064

Telephone: + 617 3337 9944, Facsimile: +617 3337 9945

Email: askus@carbonenergy.com.au

Postal address:

PO Box 2118 TOOWONG DC QLD 4066

Share registry:

Security Transfer Registrars Pty Ltd 770 Canning Highway APPLECROSS WA 6153

Solicitors:

Gadens Lawyers 240 Queen Street BRISBANE QLD 4001

Annual General Meeting:

The Annual General Meeting is anticipated to be held on Thursday 24 November 2011